Leadership

donna-lazarticDonna Lazartic, MBA, LNHA
Executive Director – President
Green Hill, Inc
Bio
judy_wittlerJudy Wittler, L.N.H.A.
Assistant Executive Director
J.Wittler@Green-Hill.com
Bio
iesha_carterIesha Carter, BSN, R.N.
Director of Nursing Service
I.Carter@green-hill.com
Bio
maria_socorro_bumanglagMaria Socorro Bumanglag, BSN, R.N.
Director of Assisted Living
S.Bumanglag@Green-Hill.com
Bio
diane_lambertDiane Lambert
Director of Environmental Services
D.Lambert@Green-Hill.com
Bio
jackie_colaoJackie Colao
Social Service Director
J.Colao@Green-Hill.com
Bio
maggie_frankMaggie Frank
Community Life Director / Guide
M.Frank@Green-Hill.com
Bio
nicholas_kurusNicholas Kurus
Guide / Food Production
N.Kurus@Green-Hill.com
Bio
donna_drakeDonna Drake, RN
Home Health Nurse Manager
Bio
ray_williamsRaymond Williams Jr.
Plant Director
R.Williams@Green-Hill.com
Bio