We are grateful to all those who continue to support Green Hill and its mission. Thank you for your donations!

For charitable giving funding, foundation and organizational funding, or planned giving initiatives please contact

Green Hill is a 501(c)3 organization and all donations are tax deductible to the fullest extent of the law. Speak to your financial advisor to learn more.

Ms. Judith K. Bonnaffon
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas Johnson
Mr. Edgar N. Kaplan
Ms. Sandra J. Lerner
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas V. Morton
Mr. and Mrs. Brian Murphy
Mr. and Mrs. Michael Shapiro

Ms. Joan Axelrod
Ms. Joan Terry Baris
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Butler
Ms. Toni Lynn Davis
Mr. Robert DePiro
Mr. James A. Dodd
Mr. and Mrs. James N. Ellowitch
Mrs. Lorie Gardner
Ms. Mona W. Kanin
Mr. and Mrs. A. Duncan Kidd
Mr. Thomas F. Lugaric
Mr. and Mrs. William Pike
Mr. and Mrs. Richard Schrumpf
Ms. Claudette R. Scutari
Mr. and Mrs. Rodger Vellekamp

Ms. Lori Braender
Mr. and Mrs. Harris I. Cohen
Mrs. Eilzabeth O. Davis
Ms. Valerie DePiro
Mr. and Mrs. Stephen H. Knee
Mrs. Nancy E. McCarthy
Dr. and Mrs. Paul A. O’Connor

Mr. and Mrs. Walter Farley
Mr. Rodger Herrigel
Ms. Carol Vinelli

Construction Technology Charitable Gift Funds
Mr. Marc Scudillo
Mr. Calvin O. Trevenen