Leadership

Meet Our Senior Living Leadership Team and Staff

Green Hill is a retirement community that serves seniors in the New Jersey/New York metropolitan area. As a leader in the field of senior care, our dedicated senior living team of professionals is committed to providing compassionate, professional care to our residents. Explore the Green Hill leadership team or contact us today.

donna-lazarticDonna Lazartic, MBA, LNHA
Executive Director – President
Green Hill, Inc
Bio
judy_wittlerJudy Wittler, L.N.H.A.
Assistant Executive Director
J.Wittler@Green-Hill.com
Bio

Ann Foley
Marketing Director

Bio

Ines Chacon, BSN, RN
Director of Nursing Service

Bio
maria_socorro_bumanglagMaria Socorro Bumanglag, BSN, R.N.
Director of Assisted Living
S.Bumanglag@Green-Hill.com
Bio
diane_lambertDiane Lambert
Director of Environmental Services
D.Lambert@Green-Hill.com
Bio
jackie_colaoJackie Colao
Social Service Director
J.Colao@Green-Hill.com
Bio
maggie_frankMaggie Frank
Community Life Director / Guide
M.Frank@Green-Hill.com
Bio
John DeLuca
Human Resources Director 
J.deluca@Green-Hill.com
Bio
Raymond Williams Jr.
Plant Director
R.Williams@Green-Hill.com
Bio